l I'm an Xpress girl now l

| December 09, 2004 || 11:58 p.m. |

I am going to make this very quick since I just got home. I started work today at Xpress. We did the whole orientation thing & then helped them close. I did not think that I would be spending the entire night there!! But whatever, it's money right?

My next day is Sunday morning for cashier training. It's casual day for dress, so I can just roll out of bed & wear jeans for the 9AM appointment. I am ooh so thrilled about that one. I want to go out this weekend & do something before I before a slave to the fashion retail world.

The best part about it all is I get a nice discount at all the stores that are part of the Limited Company, which includes... Victoria's Secret & Bath & Body Works! How hot is that? Yeah I thought so too.

Any hoo, I need to get my arse into bed. I have work in the morning plus tomorrow night is our Company Christmas party... I's gonna be one tired chica!! At least I get to wear jeans to work, even though I have to come home afterwards to change for the party. Ooh well, free drinks. Need I say more?

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011