l Friday night & I'm feeling all right l

| December 17, 2004 || 1103357119 |

I got so frustrated yesterday with the fucking traffic, this was the worst traffic I've experienced since being here & I swear it was like being on the 5 it was that bad! It was bad enough I had to stay at work until 6 but I was supposed to be at my Grandparents at 6:30 for my Poppy's bday... I got there a quarter after 7pm. That was after taking 45 minutes to drive 5 miles & get off the freeway & attempt back streets. All I wanted to do was shoot someone, drink wine & have a full body massage. The wine was the only thing obtainable however.

I went to bed rather early again & I am so glad I did. I'm going out tonight with a girl I met on myspace for dinner & bowling, some air hockey too so I told her not to get too upset when I kick her booty but she said we'll see... yeah I guess we will!

Nothing else is really happening lately, we're moving into the dream house this Monday. My Uncle [great uncle actually] paid for a moving company to come pack & move everything as his part in helping with the cancer stuff. He wanted to pay for all of her treatments if the insurance wouldn't cover it, but luckily none of that is even necessary now. I can't believe Xmas is only a week away! I only have my little brother to buy for [as far as family is concerned], so that is nice but I still have yet to finish BG's gift & mail that. I am so sorry BG!! I have been so lazy & broke! I owe you your bday present still don't I? You're getting spoiled all hell I promise! Just be patient with me, eventually I'll pull my head out of my arse.

I feel as if I am getting a little more comfortable now that I am making friends & actually starting to have a life. It's a great feeling that is. Perhaps I can survive here!

Today's scope~ Someone you've just recently met will probably be in the mood for a candlelight dinner, almost as much as you are. Make those reservations now.

I'm totally repulsed cause now I know it's true. My mom has cancer, and the MRI proved that she is dying of it. I guess the only spot she didn't have it was the two spots they couldn't biopsy & the two spot it was 100% cancer... it sucks ass, I thought everything was fine but now it isn't... I hate life.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011