l It's snowing in Texas! Good lawd it's a white xmas to be! l

| December 22, 2004 || 4:59 p.m. |

I've been sick as a dog the past two days doing nothing but sleeping. Well I worked Monday but could barely make it to my grandma's house before I fell asleep dead as a doornail. I didn't want to call in sick but I couldn't move. My throat has been so sore & my body just so aching all I could do was sleep. The move went well or so I am told. I still have not been over to the new house. I spent Monday & Tuesday over at my Grandma's, being taken care of. So tonight after work [hopefully getting out early], I can drive in the snow [yes it started snowing this morning], to my new home at my mom's. She's doing okay with the new round of chemo starting right after x-mas. Yes, I said that too, she indeed does have cancer in the two spots they couldn't biopsy & the one place they could was only scar tissue. That really gave us 24 hours of false hope but I don't think that these two spots will be so bad. They actually said that the chemo they want to try shouldn't make her hair fall out & they can actually do radiation at the same time... so wham! Hopefully we will be knocking the shit out of those fucking cancer cells out of her body.

So my cousin had her babies at 2P her time, I am not sure exactly what time since her hubby never called me like she said he would but I did manage to get a hold of her mom for a brief second just to find out that they were born & everyone was happy & healthy. Apparently she is sending me the details soon. I can't wait! I hope there are pics included!!

I still need to buy my little brother something for x-mas. I did get him some FM modulator thing for his IPod but as it turns out his girlfriend went ahead & bought it for him. Too bad I bought mine on ebay & have no chance at getting my $ back unless I can resell it on ebay. Which I all ready have it posted so I am crossing my fingers. Please please please let it sell!

So I guess I am now a scrabble player. A friend of mine from myspace got me trapped in a game & I can't say I've yet to find a game I suck more at. wish me luck! good thing this game can takes weeks to finish.

Today's scope~ Peaceful companionship can be the basis for love. Enjoy a cozy evening together with quiet conversation and happy laughter. [don't I wish I had S...omeone here to cuddle with me]

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011