l One day until Xmas eve l

| December 23, 2004 || 6:15 p.m. |

I got a surprise early Santa arrival today. Not only are we in the new house [see pic at left], but also today I got the first package to be delivered [to my knowledge]. Guess who it was from?? My beloved S. I opened the package to see what was inside but none other then a little Santa stuffed with candies, a piece of paper attached, and two wrapped presents. I am trying my hardest to not open them before Xmas, which for me is really hard. But I did peek at the piece of paper Santa was holding... Two tickets to see Sarah McLachlan live at the Greek Theater this coming April!! Is that love or what? Mind you I have to come up w/ the airfare to get there but that is a small price to pay to see Sarah & have S there with me.

I called him last night too [after a few glasses of red wine], and we talked about just stuff, I want him to come visit me here & he said that he will. I know that it would be best to wait until after I move into my own place but now that I am here [at the new house], I don�t know if that is going to be anytime real soon. It's so beautiful & spacious here. Do you see the snow? That pic almost looks fake. I mean seriously it does but I took it this morning with my camera phone. I took some other pics too of the rest of the house. I'll post those later though.

That is all I really wanted to write about for now. I can't believe Xmas is so close & this year is almost over. It seems like only yesterday I got S to sip some champagne w/ me at Cheers & we actually danced together. I was really hoping to be able to spend another New Years w/ him but money prevents that unfortunately. I wanted to be able to start a new year off right. A new year of us off right. I guess that will have to be done for 2006. A good year I am sure, it's an even year so that is good for me. I wonder how things will pan out this year between the two of us. It's easier for him with me being all the way over here. He gets what he wants, distance. When it's convenient I can visit & so can he. I don't know how long I can do that but it's worth a try. I think that we are worth any try.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011