l Well Happy Eve of New Year's Eve! l

| December 30, 2004 || 5:37 p.m. |

I am not so swamped at work, which is strange. I know that I will end up being here really late since it's all ready after 3 and only half of the builders have come in. I'm not so much looking forward to that cause I am a little sick of spending so much time here & not getting paid for overtime. I need the money dammit & can you actually believe that I've been here everyday at least 20 minutes early? Most of the time I am here 30 minutes early but I sit in my car or something... That is absolutely amazing for a woman who's spent all of her life being 5-10 minute late.

I have some brilliant ideas on what to do with my website, angelsellars.com. I've been trying for a year now to get shit together over there so I can have my home there & try to scoot away from dland nice & slow. I will still have this diary but I am planning on integrating it somehow over there. I want the forums to be the main area of communication rather than all these damn links for comments, guestbook�s etc. That way I have it all right there under my own control rather then some other companies.

OMG! I am burning up in here. I made the mistake of wearing a turtleneck & I am paying the price. No wonder I keep feeling sick to my stomach this place is a breeding ground for illness! You can't have an office environment that is constantly 80 degrees! I feel ill... nauseous, I hate that feeling.

So my myspace friend is bringing me back stuff from Trader Joe's! I can't believe it & I don't know how she is going to bring the stuff that needs to be refrigerated but she is determined to do that. She had asked what I wanted from New York while she was there & since a pair of Manolo�s was a little too pricey this is my present! Trader Joe's Ooh how I love you TJ. I can't wait to make one of my famous designer pizzas.

Okay I am getting the fuck out of here. I don't know yet what I am doing tonight but I think I might hit up the 'gayborhood' to check out the new place that re-opened. I hear it's huge & fun. I guess I might just see. I think I really need to get out of the house for a night. I sit way too much here at work & then again when I get home. I just might do a drunken post once I get home tonight [If I do indeed go]. I haven't done one of those in a long time... too bad I am so obsessive compulsive about my spell check, it takes me twice as long to drunken post cause I always have to hit the delete & backspace bar a million times...

Today's scope~ Agree to play 'Follow the Leader,' but only if you get to be the leader. Your lover will be happy to follow once you show the strength of your convictions. You'd need a microscope to see everything that's going on around here, with the secret plans and hidden egos. But details aren't actually all that important right now -- you're better off pulling back and focusing on the big picture.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011