l Omg, it's drawing near! Friday is almost here! l

| January 18, 2005 || 11:59 a.m. |

3 days left of horrible anticipation. I am going out tonight to buy some toys, the fun kind; all toys are fun though right? I finally found a place around here that sells some cool stuff & it's open until 3am! Can you believe that? 3am, I can get drunk & go buy some toys even when I can no longer buy a drink. That's pretty damn cool if you ask me.

I'm so busy waiting for something to do here at work by looking up a bunch of address & map questing the shit out of all these different places to go with Suisse once he arrives. I still can't believe he is going to be here in 3 days!! Can you tell I am excited? Ya just a little I know, it's barely noticeable.

What else? I'm running on my lunch break to get my oil changed, I need to get my toes done, buy that cute pink jacket at Xpress since it's now 75% off & what else... Ooh yeah get my hair done! I just don't know when I am going to be able to get my hair done & where. I hope my friend hooks up the appointment soon!

I want this week to go by quickly but of course let this weekend be nice & slow... Did I mention I bought a ticket to CALI? I'm flying in the last weekend of February, Friday the 25th at night. I will be going to my friend Jennifer Terran's home show Saturday night. She made special arrangements for me, if I bought a ticket for a weekend she would have her Feb show that Saturday just for me!! I love that girl so much; I can't believe that I've known her for about 4 years now. It seems only yesterday she was drawing me a name tag for my first home show which just so happened was being taped live for an auto-biography of her. I don't think it ever was released but still it was one amazing experience that introduced me to Trader Joe's, which seriously needs to build a location here in Texas.

So if you want to get together while I am in town Saturday night is the only real night I will be around. My flight leaves Sunday early evening. Jennifer's is a magical place to enjoy company & I am sure we can arrange a huge caravan if a lot of peeps want to go. Just email me & I will get you the info or you can just go to her site & email her. It's up to you.

Today's scope~Ignore minor difficulties and concentrate on your romance. Enjoy all the little details, and put some effort into a lovely evening. There's a very sensual heavenly energy on duty at the moment in a very nice spot -- most especially for your sign. It all boils down to at least one more wonderful day and one more wonderful evening, just for you. Better stock up on all the things you'll need to create the ambience you're after: candles, bubble bath, massage oil -- oh, and don't forget the music. Better make a couple of phone calls, too -- to the friends who'll be wondering where you are.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011