l It's here! l

| January 21, 2005 || 11:22 a.m. |

He's almost here! In less then 12 hours he will be arriving at the airport! It seems as if every time I check the arrival time it gets later & later! That's unacceptable, simply, utterly, completely unacceptable! Ooh man, I just read my horoscope so perhaps I should shut up now...

I have my hair appointment today, I am not sure 100% if it's a comp colour or not, my friend that booked it or whatever told me that it might be cause he just did a ton of free stuff for them but I didn't expect it to be comped or whatever... now I really hope it is. I have so many things that I shouldn't have bought around the same time I bought my plane ticket to CA next month & paying my bills. Gulp, I did it again. It's been a while since I've over spent but I managed to do it here in Texas. Wow, it wasn't that hard either. It never is, is it? If it's not comped then I might just have to forgo it until next week or be completely broke until then. I can't do that! I can't not have money for a week, especially since we are going to be traveling all over the DFW area this weekend I will need to spend 30 bucks alone on gas, at least 30 bucks by mid week.

I'm so hungry today too. What has been with me the past two days I've been starving in the morning & craving breakfast burritos. I have been trying to eat a lot better & taking my vitamins, diet pills [well not really diet pills], but the past two days I haven't really been eating at all if anything which is not good. I did eat dinner last night about 9pm after we got home from my grandma's bday celebration. That was nice, I got her a gc so she could buy some more books & the rest of the fam got her either cash or gc's to buy clothes. She's lost over 60lbs in the past year so skinny g needs to buy some skinny clothes! She looks amazing! I can't believe she is as thin as she is, I don't think she has ever been so thin in my entire 1/4 of a century life.

I'm not a big fan of the joke of a president but I did want to mention that my uncle [okay great uncle] was at the inaugural ball yesterday [was it yesterday?]. I thought that was pretty cool, he's so involved that he got invited. Wow, money is power, sucks that it's for the greater evil but whatever.

Okay, I have to figure out what I'm going to do for my lunch break, something besides spend money for once!

Today's Scope~ What's this -- trouble in paradise? Not really, if you play your cards right and don't get too upset over something petty. Let this slide. It's probably not worth the effort or an argument. You're so darned happy you're bubbling over. It's a wonderful feeling, but if it's because you're in love, try to go easy on the rest of the world. You know how irritating it is to hear about the love of someone's life over and over again? You know how you just want to stuff a sock in their mouth when they keep bringing the conversation back to their wonderful sweetheart over and over again? Right. That could be you if you're not careful.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011