l Angelsellars.com has launched! l

| January 27, 2005 || 9:49 p.m. |

So finally my website, angelsellars.com is ready for mass viewing & major registration action.

My long time webgoddess lover, Jaxon, has been so incredibly busy with her real work, that it's taken us nearly a year to bust this sh*t out. I know those of you who had registered at the previous Forum are absolute angels, but if you could please re-register at the new place, you will not have to ever go through that gruelingly simple & painless process again.

I, or shall I say we, are even offering hosting packages!! There will be so many things added as we grow & continue to get suggestions from you folk. So won't it be ooh so excited to watch that entire child grow from a wee enfant into a full blown adult site? Wait.. not adult as in xxx site but full grown, mature no x rated at all materials site.

Phew, almost lost a bunch of puritans there. It might get racy conversationally sometimes but I promised my webgoddess, Jaxon, no x rated pics are allowed... That's what private emailing is for! Kidding, but really.

I am so excited to have this diary integrated into my new site for all of you viewers to be able to interact with me & all the of the others who tend to remain anonymous... no more! Let's have fun & play together in harmony!

What are you waiting for? An invitation? Here it is! Come join us! Now!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011