l Making *it* out to the movies l

| February 09, 2005 || 11:46 a.m. |

*yawns*
I've heard that when someone says they are tired it reflects that internally they are tired of their life. or was that bored? It doesn't matter, but I am tired, physically 100% fatigued. I had a great night & fully intended on getting home at an early time but Dallas decided that just wasn't in the cards for me. I got so completely lost in North Dallas, I drove for an hour not knowing where the fuck I was or which direction I was going. But it was so worth it! *wink*

I went to the Lakewood Theater, for their classic movie night. A $1.00 to get in, .50cent popcorn & a full service bar? You got to be kidding me! I was there ready to get my drink on & enjoy the 1934 black & white classic "The Thin Man". Afterwards I experienced the drive thru yumminess of keller's driving up. It's like a sonic drive thru burger places that not only serves everything but also brings beer right to your car door!! So can you see why I need to recover from all my many self indulgent pleasures of last night? We were ooh so close to even checking out a strip club too but I did have a long drive back home. If only I knew before hand it would be even longer. I swear it never fails, I get lost everytime I am trying to make my way home from a girl's house late at night for the first time. It started with Shannyn [whom is completely delusional & I even think she has her new 'gf' thinking that I keep trying to get into contact with her, yeah fucking right that's why I deleted everything that had to do with her from my cell, email & LIFE! She's the one that keeps emailing me but whatever], now it's this new woman, Hmm I don't know if I've given her a name, I know I mentioned her before [the date we went on a week or so ago], but I can't think of what to call her here. Anyways, so yeah I was with her & her guy friend. He left as soon as we got back to her house but I stayed for another um... 2 hours? I don't remember it just kind of went by quickly, but I know I left by 11:40pm just so I would get home a little after midnight... or so I thought. Next time I am simply driving the way I came, home.

I had a great night but I am suffering horribly from lack of good sleep. I am so hoping that my Xpress galpal can cover me tonight for my closing shift, there is no way I could survive to work more tonight. Especially having two hours in between here & there. I'll be asleep before I can even head out to the mall!

I'm going to try to work on another entry, but perhaps it will be in my *other* dland site. I think it might just be really 'juicy' too. I need to write more. *grins*
Today's scopes~ You have so much going on you can barely focus on the next ten minutes, to say nothing of the next ten years. How can you think about your love life with all this other stuff up in the air? Sheesh! If anyone knows how to read others, it's you. Your sign's reputation for being the very best mediator, negotiator and peacemaker didn't come about by accident. You're proud of it, and you're good at it. That talent will come in handy today, especially at work, where you might expect some fireworks. They won't be anything you can't handle, of course and afterwards, you'll be more than a teeny bit proud.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011