l What a %$*# day l

| February 15, 2005 || 4:23 p.m. |

I've had it up to HERE with the dumb-fuck people calling me. Not even first but some PIRATE toner fuckwad called trying to bully me into asking what our printer machine was so he could send us toner & proceeded to LIE to me that our normal guy Ken left the company, apparently he was every company I said he worked with on that. Well the shit fuck dip head doesn't realize that Ken works for his OWN Company & when that fucking toner shows up in the morning it's being refused & send right back up his pirate ass without any monetary gain!!

Can you tell I am just a little frustrated today? I can't stand stupid, ignorant people. really. It's one of my biggest pet peeves.

So tell me, honestly, what do you think of my new look? [turns to the right, then left]

I didn't design it [looks to credit above left], but since I have no FrontPage or Dick to work with I found this beauty. I think it reflects me at this moment in time a lot better then the crap I've designed in the past. [Last design was by the ever so fabulous brucegirl].

I am so dreading leaving here in twenty minutes to just go to work at Xpress, I work tomorrow night there as well. Back-to-Back 15-16 hour days, what a fucking blast.

I do apologize for my abnormal use of the F word. I just want to express the depth of my emotions/frustrations at this exact moment without involving a shot of patron & a carton of cigarettes.

Today's Scope~ If yesterday went as well as you thought it might -- and it's hard to think of it happening any other way -- then you'll probably be in the mood to sleep in late. With the right company handy, that goes double.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011