l The funeral is today l

| February 17, 2005 || 2:55 p.m. |

Here is the excerpt from the OC Register, I would link it but you need a log on/password to read it.


Driver who got out of car killed by SUV

The Orange County Register

HUNTINGTON BEACH � A man was killed when he stepped out of his car on Indianapolis Avenue and was hit by a sport utility vehicle, officials said Tuesday.

Ehab Ahmed Eid, 32, had pulled over to the side of the street shortly before 8 p.m. Monday when he was struck.

The SUV's driver, Jeffrey Klauza, 49, of Huntington Beach, was not injured or arrested.

The case was under investigation, police said.

The LA Times said a little bit more:

Pedestrian Killed When Hit by a Car; Driver Cited

From Times Staff and Wire Reports

A 32-year-old Huntington Beach man was struck by a car and killed Monday in the 8200 block of Indianapolis Avenue, police said.

Ehab Eid was in the middle of the street when he was hit about 8 p.m., police said. He was declared dead at the scene.

The driver of the car was cited and released, but the incident is under investigation, police said. Eid's parked car was found about 15 feet away from where he was struck, police said.

Thank you all for your condolensces. I was really emotionally exhausted yesterday. I went home & had dinner with my mom & grandma then didn't do anything but veg the rest of the evening. I definitely needed to stay home rather then work.

My webgoddess Jaxon is revamping [again] my website. I decided that it was just all too cluttered & complicated how it was & am reverting back to the old Forum. It's just easier to have this as my entire domain & link off to the forums, arcades, photos etc.

I'm so blah today, sorry that's about all I can muster entry wise.

Today's Scope~ Pretend there's a genie on duty with a limitless amount of wishes for you. Don't hold back. Imagine everything you really want as already being true. Positive thinking can't hurt -- and neither can affirmations.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011