l Good news - for some l

| February 18, 2005 || 9:46 a.m. |

I am coming to visit on the 25th of February as I announced a while back, however, I was scheduled to go to Santa Barbara for Jennifer's home show. It turns out she is sick & it's not the kind of illness in which she thinks she can sing through or being fully recovered from by next Saturday.

So this means that my Saturday night is free & I'll be able to see more people/friends now which is a good thing but I was really looking forward to the drive up north & seeing the precious little Phoebe Moon Ray [her daughter] for the first time.

Okay so what is the plan gals & dolls? Does anyone want to meet up Saturday night? In the OC or LA? Well if anyone does just hit me up I am open to suggestions.

I hope Jen gets better soon, she feels horrible but I told her not to since now I get to spend more time with S. But her & I will be coming up with another date for a home show together so I can attend.

I have a new read I added this morning, ursamajor. So in her honour [after reading her first few entries since the New Year] I am playing a little game called - How Far?

1. Go To Mapquest.com
2. Click on Directions
3. Enter your Current Address and the Address of your Childhood Home (or at least the town if you don't remember the exact address)
4. Put the time and distance in a post like this.
5. Don't forget to repost these directions. (Not the door to door ones)

Total Est. Time: 64 hours 43 mins
Total Est. Distance: 4206.9 miles

Wow, can anyone beat that??


Today's Scope~ Every setback is a learning experience, but first you have to see the lesson. Ever notice how we often hear from people we've been thinking about? Almost immediately after we've thought of them? Well, if you haven't noticed it before, you're definitely going to notice it now. There's a parade of long-lost friends and lovers about to make contact with you over the coming weeks. The fun starts today. Ready or not, here comes a voice you haven't heard in a long, long time.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011