l Always-another day, just another dollar l

| February 22, 2005 || 12:12 p.m. |

I think I've used that phrase about a dozen times or so but Jewel just knows the phrase that pays. Come to think of it I haven't really listened to her since her third album, wait never mind I only have the first two & then a couple live thingies that only cover her earlier stuff. I think she sold out. I swear her & Pariah Carey - I used to love both of them but now I can't stand the sit of them. They've gone to the hoochie coo side, the sold out, I know I'm sexy so I want to flaunt that rather then my real talent side.

I am done working the 2nd job for the week. That is kind of a relief, but tonight I'm house/cat sitting for the Gramma, which is an all night thing. I know I am too lazy to get up early enough to make it there in the morning if I were to go home for the night. Fun stuff.

Okay so there are a few things I need to get done since I am living here in Texas. It seems pointless but as my mom points out; nothing is set in stone, it's not a definite that I am moving back to CA in 6 months. So I took care of my drivers insurance just now, I am a Gecko insurance member. Now all I have to do is get my Texas driver's license & get my car registered. They're going to take away my beautiful CA license too though. It's brand new, well as of my last birthday. Maybe I'll do what I did when I moved to Milwaukee & just get a replacement one when I go to CA this weekend. I don't want to lose my CA driver's license; I finally got a great picture taken! Ooh well. It's going to cost me a lot more here then it did in CA too. Rather then having to SMOG your car every other year here, you can register it but then it's not complete until you do some state inspection bullshit.

Suisse should be getting back home today, sometime today at least. I don't know when but it has really not been good for me with no contact since last Wednesday. I don't like the no communication, especially when we talked, emailed & played scrabble all day long, everyday. I don't deal well with withdrawals but hopefully today I will be sated.

Did you hear about the latest 70's show that is being reunited? One day at a time. I wasn't really around when that show originally aired but somehow I remember a lot of the episodes.

Ok, I have to run for now, check back later for edits.

Today's Scope~ You are closer than ever to your goal. Stick with it. It's almost in your hands. Think big -- more so than you've ever done before. Don't worry about all the little details coming between you and your goal -- you'll figure them out along the way.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011