l Help walk/run for a cure l

| February 23, 2005 || 4:34 p.m. |

Thanks to a fellow Libra & myspacer I signed up to walk for a cure, you can help fight breast cancer by just donating or even coming out to join us in our walk. Just stop by my personal page at the Susan G. Komen Cancer Foundation Site & take a giant, easy step towards helping out a great cause.

So far my Mom is the only one that has donated money but then again I just emailed the thing out an hour ago.

My weekend is coming up soon but not soon enough! I went shopping today very quickly on my lunch break & bought some nice clothes for Suisse. I swear I spoil the ones I love, sometimes a little too much but I have been wanting to for a while. One of the major pitfalls to working in retail is seeing both the men's & women's clothes just imagining how good something would look on me or anyone else.

I really have nothing more to say today, I'm just busy. The damn holiday really backed me up on the one week I would rather be able to just coast through. Ooh well, that's Murphy coming along to fuck with me. I swear he stalks me! But it's not that bad.

My life is great, wonderful & will be even more full of life & love in the next couple days. My only problem is how I am going to fit in so many friends in such a short about of time. I have people wanting to make plans at places in LA, LB & the OC. I only have that one full day [Saturday] to really do anything & now it seems I am doing everything. Perhaps I should have just shut my mouth & not let anyone know I was coming. Just kidding. I have to do somethings & I do want to see as many people as I can, I just don't want people to get mad if I can't make it somewhere or end up just freaking out & staying in bed all weekend. Well I am definitely, 100% for sure, heading to my Cheers, actually the other cheers which will be different & wrong but my KJ friend works there Saturday night so she determines it all.

I better finish up here so I can get home.

Please don't forget to walk/run or just donate to the Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Fund.

Peace & Oreos,

Xxxx ~ Angel


Wow! I posted this maybe 30 minutes ago & I've all ready received some amazing donations & reached my original $200 goal. I increased my goal just now to see if we can raise more. Thank you so much guys for all of your support!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011