l "The love we give away is the only love we keep." - Elbert Hubbard l

| February 24, 2005 || 5:04 p.m. |

I was so successful yesterday in such a short amount of time with the Race for the Cure donations. You can still sponsor me or just make donations by clicking here.

I have so much packing I need to do tonight. I was going to go out to Dallas but with it being an hour each way I probably just should stay home. I don't want to be dragging ass tomorrow, I can never sleep on planes anyways so that would suck to be so tired. I have to be on my game since I'm meeting up with my best friend Mary & her bf/fiance right after I fly in. It'll be 11pm my time once I arrive so it's going to be a long night anyways.

Today's scope~ You've been hiding a secret for weeks, hoping that no one you know would either ask about it or hint to others that they might know a few select -- and juicy -- details. That might not be possible to avoid now. [what secret is this???] You can't hold this in any longer. You're just not humanly capable of it. So why try? Find the one human on the planet that you're absolutely sure you can trust, and sit them down for a good, long heart-to-heart. You've been carrying this secret around alone for too long, worrying about it, and wondering if things are really as intense as you think they are. Ask for their opinion, and set your mind at ease.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011