l "Nothing is more conducive to peace of mind than not having an opinion." ~ Georg Christoph Lichtenberg l

| February 25, 2005 || 5:11 p.m. |


I had to take a sleeping pill last night just to go to sleep, at midnight. I still, at 510pm, have not woken up fully.

I am hoping I can catch some Zz's on the plane cause I am going to be out late. I doubt I will be able to update while I am there, but you can still show me some love!! The number is.

Love you all! Xxxx, angel

Today's Scopes~ It's time for fun, and not a millisecond too soon. You've been diligent, thorough and conscientious. It's now officially time for you to stop thinking about anything other than giving in completely to your impulses and having a great time. Connect with old friends and share your current happiness. It's never too late to get back in touch with people. It's been a long week, a hard week and an exhausting week. You've just about had it with humanity in general -- all of them, with the possible exception of one person who's been there for you all week, even during the most difficult moments. It's time to reward both of you. An evening out on the town might be fun -- if you're both in the mood to go. If you're not, staying in might be even more fun.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011