l Blah boring Tuesday l

| March 08, 2005 || 4:35 p.m. |

I guess I really could just write something since I am done with all my work & bored out of my mind... makes more sense then sitting here doing nothing I suppose.

My apartment is really shaping up nicely. Although we discovered last night that I only have 1 drawer in the kitchen & it's about 4 inches wide. Clearly not enough room for even 4 spatulas! Apparently I
didn't really look at the kitchen very closely when I picked the apartment. I love big kitchens & lots of space because I heart cooking, I knew I was sacrificing space overall but I didn't realize how much kitchen space I was sacrificing. I have to get really creative just to be able to have space to put dry foods & the stuff that doesn't go in the fridge. It's only 6 months, I have to keep telling myself that. No matter what happens between now & then I am moving into a better, bigger place. I will be able to afford better & bigger. I really rushed into this place without thinking or paying much attention to it. I think mostly because my friend lives there, which is another funny point. I haven't talked to him in a couple of weeks. Funny huh? Once I move in near by we just kind of lose touch. Whatever. It doesn't bother me either way.

My mom went crazy & bought some more stuff for my place today & just had to call me at work to share. It could have waited until I got to her house after work [I am going right there from work], but no she had to call. Damn I am so much like my mom it's hilarious.

I got an email from my cousin Jayna today to. She is finally back at work after being put on bedrest while she was only like 6 months pregnant with the twins. I do hope she doesn't mind, since she hasn't written in her own diary in so long, I am going to post one pic showing both Mallory & Mason.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011