l Just because she asked... l

| March 09, 2005 || 10:20 a.m. |

I have to stop eating these mints. These spearamint life saver mints. We have a ton of them here at work & it's one of my many little responsibilities to keep the jar replenished. When I get the snackies I eat one after the other. They are horrible for my teeth but so addictive. I seriously need to stop! Also I seriously need to call & make a dental appointment. It's been too long.

I'm running to the court house today at lunch to register my car. I wonder if I have to get a Texas Drivers License or if I can swing by with just keeping my CA one. Hmm... I don't know. I really just don't want to give up my CA license. I heart that picture. I'm also going to start moving some of my clothes & bath stuff over to the new place tonight. I work at Xpress tomorrow so if I start now I can get the rest Friday night & be all in. I just can't wait until my couch arrives. The place is actually really shaping up nicely! I am surprised that my mom & I got so creative & all my dishes & stuff fit. Of course pics will be posted once the couch has arrived & everything is perfect! Now on the the fun!

Five questions from ursamajor...

1. For me and all the other newbies to neangel, who are you?
I'm a 25 yr old little blue angel living in a big red state. Okay, well I am a liberal [i guess], very open minded, Libra who is in love with a man whom I call Suisse [because that is where he is from].

2. What is your most treasured possession?
Hmm... I would have to say my teddy bear that I received back in 1991 from my 'first love', puppy love really. I've slept with it since then. It's silly but just something that really comforts me.

3. If you were the author of that teeny little "Life's Little Instruction Book," what would be your first and foremost Instruction For Life?
Anyone who knows me should know my motto: "Live life as if there is no tomorrow; Love as if you've never known pain."


4. What is the one thing you wish someone who loves (or loved) you knew, but you couldn't/didn't/haven't told them?
Bobby, a friend of mine who died back in 1994. I cared about you but in my immaturity & narrow minded days back then I never showed it. I am forever ashamed of my behavior & will always hold your memory in my heart. Despite everything I said or did you always loved me. That is the kind of love I give now. Thank you for teaching me such a valuable lesson & helping me be the wonderful person I am today.

5. What are you looking forward to most?
Being pregnant & having children. It's something I've always felt I was meant to do. There's a part of me everyday that wants to just do it, but then I snap back into reality & know it's right for me to wait until I had planned years ago to have kids. I can't wait to see what kind of father Suisse will be!

Now, if you wanna be cool like me and play Five Questions...

Leave me a note, fool! Oh, the note should say something like, "Ask me, ask me, ask me... I wanna play too!" I will respond by asking you five questions. I get to pick the questions.

You will update your blog/journal/diary/website with the answers to the questions and leave me a note when you have done so. Link would be appreciated, of course, if you are not a d'lander.

You will include this explanation and an offer to interview someone else in the same post. When others comment asking to be interviewed, you will ask them five questions.
M'kay? Now get to it!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011