l Let's get it started l

| March 11, 2005 || 3:45 p.m. |

GD it's gotten crazy around here. It always happens that way; I am bored all week long until Thursday & then BOOM! I get slammed hard. This Friday is the most
difficult & busiest to date. To top it all off I feel fat & bloated. I know I'm not cause I've gone from a size 10 to an 8 [yes I had gained some weight since the job losing/moving incident]. I am [hopefully] losing more & would like to get down to a nice roomy 8 close to a hard 6, or comfortable 6.

I am officially staying the night at my new place... finally! I have to run to my Mom's & toss all of my clothes & bath stuff in my car. I would like to run home on my lunch break but that would take too long.

I did manage to run over there though & find my mailbox. Thank goodness I did too cause the UPS guy showed up to drop off my DSL package from s*BC, dumbfucks sent it to the wrong address, I ordered it to be sent to my work but regardless I was there. I was able to make my bed & watch a little cable TV! I have television! Woo-Hoo! Now I just need my couch so I can be super lazy all by my lonesome.

I also discovered one way I can try to get to work, it shouldn't take too long but I will try it out & then take another route to compare the times. But you don't want to hear about that. Boring. I guess I have been pretty boring lately. I'll hopefully gain a life again once I am finished getting settled & give you a little more interesting reading material. I'll also [cross your fingers] be able to get my computer set up this weekend & be online! That'd be nice.

Random tidbit to know: I'm eating a little can of beenie weenies for lunch, no time to grab a bit dammit.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011