l Woohoo oohh hooo l

| March 15, 2005 || 4:42 p.m. |

Argh! Talk about Frustrating!! I could totally go to the World Premiere of MISS CONGENIALITY 2: ARMED AND FABULOUS if I was only in LA on that day!!!!!! Everyone should know by now that I simple adore Sandra Bullock & not just because everyone including my uncle swears that I look a lot like her. Rat Bastards. I should be walking down that red carpet right next to Sandy & her biker man.

There was something else I wanted to type about as well but I forget now. Mais bien sur! I found a website where I can buy my Torino chocolates! I got way too excited and ordered about a dozen bars of the dark torinos... Mmmm yum!

I know there is something else as well. I'm getting my couch on Thursday... no. I'm still waiting for ms. p to arrive. no. Fudge. I'm so craving sweets right now & it's not even funny. I shall resist! Plus I have to wait for my Torino's... hee hehe hee.

Dagnabbit, now I can't remember squat.

Okay well Here play some old school Oregon Trail

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011