l Bleed bitch bleed l

| March 15, 2005 || 12:32 p.m. |

Wow, a giant leap in CA legislation & I am not there to celebrate it. Ooh well, I think it might be a long time before I see anything that progressive here in the big red state of Tejas.

I'm currently awaiting my period. Just thought I'd share that. I just started using the ring again once my insurance kicked in & also Wellbutrin about a week before that so that is why I think its late. I'm hungry too, which sucks cause I am actually taking a late lunch today. That I just found out. It's not a big deal really cause I have no set lunch plans, I'm just hungry. I think I have tortillas in the kitchen so I could make a quesadilla.

I have to work tonight, ugh. I don't feel like working, at all, every again. Well not that's a little extreme but lately I have had many thoughts about quitting. It's the money that I like. Well I lied. It's the discount. The extra money helps but really it comes out to about maybe $300/mo. Well now that I think of it that way... it's more then 75% of my rent. Hmm maybe I should keep it. I wonder if I had my express check directly put into my savings & just *tried to* forget about it if I'd get out of debt quicker. Dumb thought. I would! I'm just a moron that can't manage her own money. Seriously I am hopeless in that department, funny that I actually achieved/won the "Golden Sheild" Award in high school in that area, Business Math. I had the highest GPA in that entire department. Woo hoo. I still have the award, ribbon & pin. It is the only award I have really won. There are quite a few ribbons from Track races when I did hurdles but that is not what I mean. I've disappointed my entire family & old teachers because of how I've managed my money & ruined my credit with stupid little mistakes. I used to correct the teachers tests. I was always the first one to finish the test & he would grade mine immediately. If there were any discrepancies between his answers & mine he would call me up & ask me to show him how I got that answer. I was always right. Great feeling that is. I was never a nerd in school or a brain but in that one department, one subject... I ruled.

Aww memories. Still no word on my couch so I will continue to sit on the floor flipping through the channels on my newly reprogrammed universal remote. Yes I am a genius. I found the same remote [slight colour variation] at Wally-Wally & thought to myself... "Hmm if I used the codes that are in this package to fix my remote at home I could just return it the next day & get my money back!" It worked. It was the last code on the list but it did work. I wrote down the code for future use [inside the battery lid].

I'm missing AI tonight & most importantly House. I've been watching that show since it first aired. Have you seen it yet? It's hilarious! Dr. House is a pill-popping, dry witted, sarcastic asshole that really doesn't even do any work. He basically gets his 'crew' to brain storm a lot & get them thinking outside the box. They eventually [usually after multiple attempts & different treatments] discover & treat whatever ails this poor new patient. That discription really doesn't do much justice, just check your local listing for it tonight. Let me know what you think. I still watch AI even though I didn't audition this past year, well I think that is why I watch it this year. I refused to watch the year before [I may have caught one or two episodes] just because that little asian tone deaf girl was put through to the 2nd round & neither myself or any of my talented friends did. I promised my family that I would audition this next time though. I am so glad they raised the age limit too.

By the way, What happened to the Anchorage, Alaska auditions? It was on their website that they were going there this time & I never did see any footage nor mention of it. There is a lot of talent from there *ahemmeahem*, so I am very disappointed that it went unmentioned & noticed.

On a completely different note: I just received the Friends poster. I had to have it for my apartment. I love it! Now I just need to find the perfect frame for it. I can't wait to get it put up!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011