l Don't kiss the Blarney Stone l

| March 17, 2005 || 5:05 p.m. |

I spent my 22nd Birthday in NYC, it was my first time in the big apple. While I was there I met a group of about 10 Irish women. They had just moved there with an Irish travel group or tour group, promoting Ireland as a vacation spot etc. Anyways, the blarney stone came up & as I was getting drawn a map of the island [with little dots signifying how to get from one of their house to the other]. The girls spilled stories of their drunken brothers sneaking over to the stone & 'pissing the night away'. I know that is an english group but whatever. They warned me to never touch & definitely not kiss the stone. It's apparently a secret joke amongst the locals.

So there is my St. Patty's day entry.

My couch was delivered, I'm not going to my 2nd job & I don't get to see my couch until late tonight after I'm done with the family stuff. I also have a semi-stalker. It's retarded & I am stupid for even saying anything. A coworker started asking me extremely inappropriate questions, at first I thought it was just a little fishing about taking another coworker out to a strip club or something and this person was fishing to see if I was into that sort of thing. That part I was fine with, I can handle that... but then he starts asking me what I like best in bed. What positions, if I enjoy being eaten out, what kind of panties I wear etc. I got uncomfortable really quickly. Apparently he wants to set me up with his 'friend', I'll call her twirly. I said I wasn't opposed to meeting her but he seriously wanted me to guarantee I'd fuck her. Ummm no, I will talk to her on the phone & see if she is even cool period. I am not a whore, you can't buy me for a friend. Gee-zuz. He started asking more questions, if I was getting turned on or if I did talking on the phone, did I use toys etc... if I was getting turned on by him - I said no I am not interested in the slightest. He was so damn persistant. I am right in the lobby & people are coming in for interviews not to mention the everyday traffic. I finally told him that it was none of his business, I did not know him & did not feel comfortable talking to him about that stuff [to which he said, but it's good to talk about it] & I refused to say anything else. I said if she wants to call me then that's fine, I'll talk to her but I can't guarantee even a friendship. I have to see this guy every week. I am totally uncomfortable now. My brother would so beat his ass to if I told him [my brother is a builder, same as this tard]. But then again my brother would get fired if he did that & it would be one giant mess. I'm not going to say anything. Anyways, what I was going to say is I got home at 11PM after spending the evening with a friend & then at my Mom's with my Uncle etc. I had 15 missed calls. All private so no number and no messages. The phone started ringing as soon as I got in the door either. I didn't realize it was my phone cause it was a quiet ringer & I am not used to the phone my mom gave me. 15 fucking phone calls from this woman!! WTF?!!? I went to bed, I was kind of drunk & woke up at 6AM to another phone call from a private number, I can only assume it is her. No one but my mom has my new home number [well Suisse does but there is no way he'd even be up at that time]. What a freak. That just totally pushed me completely away from the entire thing.

Then she called me at work. She asked for Angel & when I said "this is she", she said hi as if I'd know who it was or whatever. Dead silence. "Ooh is this twirly?", [shy pause] "ya". It was a pretty pathetic conversation to say the least. I can't believe she fucking called me at work & even said. Ooh I tried calling you last night. Well no shit!! 15 fucking times! Every 3 minutes! I really wanted to tell her to just forget it. I completely froze and just said that I was too busy to talk & when she asked when she should call me at home, I just said sometime Saturday night. I don't know how to just tell her to forget about it. She has such a soft, sweet, voice. But I don't want any part of it. Fuck. I just wish I had never answered that damn phone call. He completely tricked me. Bastard. I'll never view this "christian based" company the same way. That fucker tainted it for me.

Okay, I have to go 'work overtime' which is code for hang out with my family as far as X is concerned. Don't just love those half truths?

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011