l Totally Torino today! l

| March 23, 2005 || 11:13 a.m. |

The cards are all falling into place. Everything is going exactly as you planned it.

Yes it most certainly is... so far. I think I finally got my point across & got Suisse to realize that moving out here wouldn't be so bad. He finally said that he'd try it for me; for us. *hurrah!!* I know it won't be soon, he can't switch jobs until he gets his green card renewed so hopefully sometime right after that. That makes me so happy. He doesn't really like Texas but then again ideally I don't want to live here for a long period of time either. If we started our life together here though, we'd be able to save more money & achieve more things then once we've done that we can move where ever we want [READ: near his brother].

I had a great time working last night & ya know what? Apparently we've been kicking some major arse with some contests that the company has been having [we didn't even know about them] & so today on my lunch break I get to pick out any knit top & crop pants for FREE!! Woo hoo! Plus we get $50 to spend how ever we want [for the entire store]. That's great! I heart free clothes, especially free Xpress clothes!

I got this from Jenny. Follow the directions carefully ;)

(A) Recommend to me:
1. a movie:
2. a book:
3. a musical artist, song, or album:

(B) Ask me three questions, no more, no less. Ask me anything you want and I will post the answers in a new entry.

(C) Copy and paste this meme in your blog, allowing your friends to ask you anything. (The operative word here is ask. heh)

Okay that's enough for now! PS look below to see a pic of the best thing since sex! [until recently these could only be brought over from Switzerland when Suisse's family came to visit but now I found I can order any of the types, E.G. milk & dark chocolate, from here.


| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011