l Good Friday? l

| March 25, 2005 || 11:10 a.m. |

I finally took some pictures for y'all.








I apologize for how dark the pics are but I had to turn off the lamp that is to the left of the couch or else it would wash it out & you wouldn't be able to see it anyways. I'll try to dig out my digital camera & find the disc so I can upload them to my newer computer. That way I will have a flash, but I have no clue as to where that disc is... Hmm.. I still have to find the disc Brucegirl sent me a long time ago.

I'm pretty busy here today and I have to remember to call y*hoo & schedule my flight to the OC in April. I have to do it today or else the $$ thing will be too tight & I don't want to pay more for doing it last minute. It shouldn't cost too much since all I have to pay is the difference in the flight price and then their change fee.

Well I am keeping this short since I posted all the pics...

Have a Good Friday & a Happy Easter!

Bisous, ang

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011