l Misery no longer loves company. Nowadays it insists on it. l

| March 28, 2005 || 9:51 a.m. |

First off I just want to mention that this coming Saturday is the Race for the Cure that I am participating in. There is still time to make donations [just click on the words "Race for a Cure" or Here]. I have raised almost $500 bucks & I'd still love to raise more for such a worthy cause. I am actually $10 away from my goal of $500 so please if you would support a cure for breast cancer!!! If you don't have a credit card but do have paypal email me & perhaps we can arrange something.. E.G. you pay me via paypal & then I pay the foundation. I can always send you the email confirmation as well.

If you haven't noticed I got gussied up this past Friday night. It's been quite a while since I went all out with make up & hair. I didn't have any hairspray so I walked down to the corner gas station & spent over $2 bucks for a tiny can of aquanet. I could have spent less then that for a huge can at Wally-wally but I was not about drive 20 minutes just to do so.

I ended up going out with my friend Miss B from myspace. We had a blast! I really needed a girls night out and thank goodness I was able to sleep in. I woke up around 8AM with a splitting headache & the driest mouth ever. So of course I got up just long enough to take some aspirin, go pee & drink as much water as I thought my body would allow. I never thought my bed could get anymore comfortable then it was before but I was proven wrong. I don't think I've ever been so happy to be proven wrong either. These sheets are absolute heaven! I am a believer & after I told GE that I had finally broken down & got them he had to inform me that they also have towels!! TOWELS!! Modal towels! Geezuz, if I could get a bathrobe as well I'd never leave my house ever again.

Anyhow, I did manage to book my flight to the OC for weekend of the 22nd. I am staying a little longer as well which is nice, only a full day longer but that is better then nothing. I am excited to be getting into CA earlier as well, so perhaps this means I can see a few more friends this time? Well when I am not going to see Ms. Sarah Mclachlan!! That's the only thing I am really looking forward too. I'm really pissed off at Suisse just so you know. I don't think I am going to talk to him for a while. He took off sometime Friday, never responded to my last email & just took off. He had mentioned two different things he might do this weekend but he never said that he was leaving, never said which way he was going to go, never bothered to return a phone call or even call me on Sunday to say Happy Easter. It was right back to his old habits and I won't stand for it. I worry dammit & He needs to respect that & be communicative with me. I deserve it dammit. So yeah. That's that.

I did have a great holiday with my family & did a lot of couch breaking in as well. I finally got to catch up on lost sleep & my netflix rentals. I have one left that I am going to watch tonight. Woo hoo!

Today's oh-so accurate horoscope~ You know what needs to be done. You have all the information. Now it's time to trust your intuition. This is about your relationship's future -- put the issues on the table and get down to business.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011