l Me & my enormous size 8 arse! l

| March 29, 2005 || 3:11 p.m. |

It's a coffee pot conspiracy day I tell ya! Ursamajor is having coffee pot problems as well so it's confirmed in my head. This morning my coffee maker made me my pot of coffee but as I went to fill my first cup it said it was 8:08AM when it was only 7:08 - for a second my heart stopped cause I freaked that I was late for work! I just bought this new coffee maker a couple weeks ago when I moved in & I know I set it myself, there has been no day light savings time change recently right? So far it has always said the right time until this morning.

Anyways, Just thought I'd share that experience with ya. I was running late as well which just makes it all the more interesting.

Dammit, I hate that. I started this entry at 8somethingAM & now it's late afternoon. There is not much excitement going on around here. I have a cramp in my left shoulder blade and it is annoying the shit out of me. I keep trying to stretch it but nothing seems to help. The stack of invoices for me to work on this morning seems to be a joke. It�s nothing that would fill any long amount of time. I'm done all ready and that is with me dawdling around all day trying to prolong it.

The most productive thing I've done all day long was run to get my hair trimmed & since that took only 10 minutes I had time to run to Wally-wally & do some shopping. Fuck even after doing all of that I was still almost 10 minutes early coming back to work. I discovered some harsh ends last night & I am way too anal about my hair to let them stay there very long. Hell I was tempted to cut my hair myself but it's been far too long since I've cut hair. 1/2 an inch, that is what I thought would be good & after consulting the cutter lady she confirmed that 1/2 inch would also bring the longest length down to the bottom [see I'm trying to grow out my layers].

I guess I am kind of looking forward to going to work tonight [Xpress]. It will be a lot more productive & I'll be moving around much more. I also decided to start taking the stairs up to our floor & the elevator down - need to firm up those thighs & booty. I'm looking great [if I don't say so myself] & have even slimmed down to a nice size 8. So it's just me and my enormous size 7/8 ass!! Wow, for being all of 5'4" and 130lbs [and still dropping], it's amazing how enormously sexy my ass is. It's one of my best ass-ets so to speak! Well that & my eyes of course - but then again there is my voice so as long as you're not talking strictly physical ass-ets.

Did I mention I booked my flight for the OC yet? I'll be there to see Sarah McLachlan at the Greek & staying through Monday. Yes, that's right, I finagled a day off. How stoked am I? I get to see Sarah, my old friends, Suisse & be looking as fine as I am! Could my life possibly get any better? I'm sure it could but I'm happy now so anything extra is all bonuses.

"Bonus" - We used to say that back in the Middle School days. That and "Score". I think "psych" was about that time as well. Just a little of my past for ya to let marinate.


| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011