l Connected l

| April 08, 2005 || 12:54 p.m. |

I'm a retard. Have I mentioned that before? I am sure I have. In fact I am positive that I have at least at some point in the 834 entries I've posted [wow this is number 834!] I forget now why I am a 'tard but trust that I am. Ooh it was my Alias DVDs. I ended up watching disc 4 before disc 3. Well it's netflix's fault really because for some reason I got the 2nd one they sent a day before the 1st one. Ooh well after last night I am all caught up and ready for disc 5 & 6.

oOh and I have about $83.simodd dollars until next Friday. I have a shameless shopping addiction. I must be stopped.

While laying in bed Wednesday, no Tuesday night, I got the brilliant idea to move my bedroom around. Maximize my space. Plus as I mentioned to asitwere my bed was positioned for my feet to be pointing towards the bedroom door. This is not a good sleeping position if you follow any hindu, buddist whatever ideology. So now it just looks so much better. It's strange how different I feel just looking into my bedroom from the couch & not seeing my bed but rather seeing my dresser & computer screen. This does mean that I will have to take a new pic of my room just for you guys.

I really don't think I am going to do anything tonight. For one I don't have the money to drive to the gayborhood & drink and two... Well that is pretty much it. I don't work until Saturday night so I feasibly could go out and party until really late but I won't. Dammit if I didn't save any of my Alias DVDs for tonight! Argh. One day my arse. I sent the disc back yesterday and I won't get another one until Saturday. Thursday, Friday, Saturday... Netflix I don't know if you are just as great at counting as U2 with their uno, dos, tres, quatorse but your advertising says one [business] day. Ooh well.

I'm just glad to have yet another nice evening to relax. Or did I really relax? I went directly home & moved my bed, dresser & computer. Is that relaxing? I guess so, but strangely enough I kept waking up all night yet the bed feels so much better in this new spot.

Like I said before. I'm a 'tard.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011