l My, my I am a lowly ordinary diaryland member now - no gold for me. l

| April 11, 2005 || 3:20 p.m. |

I decided to try something fun & open up my own group for The Boss, Bruce Springsteen, on myspace. I actually called it "The Boss". I had tried to search for a Bruce group & did not find one, but I think that portion of myspace was not working as the url for brucespringsteen was all ready taken. That chica has over 200 members & now I am hard up to figure out a way to get members myself.

Please, if you are a myspacer & love Bruce, come join my group by clicking here.

Funniest thing of the day has to be from Chris, when he brings attention to the buffalo penis on the new nickle coin. Is that for real? That's just gross. I'd rather see Janet's tit for 2 seconds then spend a lifetime with tiny buffalo peni in my pockets [or pocketbook].

Ooh there is this HUGE contest on the local radio station here in the DFW & I totally know the answer! The winnings is over $30,000 dollars right now & I just have to get to be the right caller when they play the 'secret sound'. I am 100% positive of the answer & I could really use that money. Hell that is more then I make in one year here at this one full time job. Please [insert diety here], let me win that money!

So far I've missed 3 out of 4 of the times, one more chance for today at least at 5pm. Cross your fingers for me.

Not much else is going on right now. My mom's poor puppy Bonzai has some genetic hip disease so he went in for surgery this morning. My mom will be able to pick him up tomorrow & they said the operation will cure it. Poor pup has been in pain, luckily my mom is a good mommy and she noticed him seeming a little arthritic & took him in. After all he's only 8 months old, he shouldn't be showing signs of having any kind of arthritis. So... Her Aussie is back in CA again for biz & her pups gone until tomorrow. So what does that mean? Super Daughter that I am is going over there to spend the evening. I won't stay the night even though she always asks me to but I will stay until she goes to bed.

I think she's getting an MRI in a couple weeks to see if the radiation & chemo has been doing any good. The radiation has been done for a while but she still has a little over 2 months of chemo left. I am pretty positive that the little bit of cancer cells she was showing will be gone. *another thing you can keep in your heart & mind for us*

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011