l Fuck, Fuck, Fuck, fuck-itty, fuck, fuck! l

| April 12, 2005 || 11:24 a.m. |

I hate, no loathe automatic bill pay. I wish the systems would be smart enough to email you before hand & confirm if the payment should be sent, especially if it is a payment that would incur NSF charges or taking you below a zero balance. Yet if I did not use abp I would never remember to mail out my payments or deduct the checks from my register. It's a curse & it's not. Fucking fuckhead bank people. Anything to make a buck. I wish Paypal would just create a bank account system completely so I could use that only. I can make a majority of payments via paypal but I don't think there is a way for my paycheck to get direct deposited to it let alone they don't have a debit type card. I still can't get a credit card [pretty sure] so I am not even going to attempt that.

Another fuck fuck fuck moment... it was the time to call, I dialed a little prematurely before he said to actually call but it started to ring... I fucking hung up on accident!! My finger moved quicker then my mind! Argh! Then it kept giving the busy signal. I COULD HAVE GOTTEN THROUGH & WON!! FuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuCK! Now I have to sit here & listen hoping that the correct caller gets it wrong again & more money is added to the all ready over $30K jackpot. It's mine, I'm determined to win, fuck that... I'm destined to win! I have to, I need to. Fucking A, please let me win.

[pausing to hear callers answer, anticipation is a biotch]

She is WRONG!! Fuck Yeah!! I so know I am right. It sucks not being able to get through & have that satisfaction of being correct, well the money is great satisfaction itself but to spill the beans. Well the great thing is the longer people guess wrong the more money I will win once I get through.

I'm going to lunch to stuff my pms'ing face. TGIF's better have their Tomato Basil soup today. I'm starving & that soup is the shiznit.

Of course I'll let you know if I get through & win today. First thing I'll do [before paying off the rest of my little measly debt & buying my MINI], is buy a super gold membership. Fuck I just may buy 5 years of it at once.

it took me 10 minutes to be able to post this... I hate being Dland regular

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011