l Twitterpatted l

| April 13, 2005 || 4:22 p.m. |

I'm going to have to do something quick about this damn thing. I am so sick of being a plain old dlander, it takes forever to fucking post & I feel like I just found this place. *retard!* Once I have money that isn't all ready tied up in fun things that I really shouldn't be spending money on.

My baby is home safe & sound and... HE CALLED ME! I know that sounds silly but if you knew how bad he is with the phone well, it's a great thing. I missed that sweet sexy voice of his & funny thing: I actually didn't understand one word that he said cause his accent. Still after over 25 months [as of yesterday] I wasn't able to catch it. That's just cute to me. We talked for as long as we could before we both were about to fall asleep then he emailed me today to fill me in on what he forgot the night before.

So this is my exciting upcoming schedule:

So it's very possible that I will be spending two weekends with my baby, seeing Tori, my goddess Sarah & then Bruce twice!! I think I've just about died & gone to heaven.
Now to see if I can afford to all these things... Mmm it will be cutting it close, very close but they are all things I just love to much to just not try.

Have I ever said how much I love spring? Well not as much as I love my Suisse!

*skipping off to my 2nd job*

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011