l Traveling tours updates l

| April 14, 2005 || 5:10 p.m. |

Tori has been cancelled, for me at least. I can't do it & there is a girl who had cash right then & there so I can't beat that.

Suisse and I are trying to figure out the how-to's about the Phoenix Bruce show. I have tried to find flights from DFW directly there but apparently no one flies there frequently or perhaps it's so in demand it's fucking expensive as all hell - so far it looks like it will be cheaper for me to fly into OC and then we both drive together from there to Arizona. No word yet on the finality of things but that is where we stand as of this minute. Sometype of ticket has to be bought by tomorrow or else the prices will go steeper seeing how it will then be less then 2 weeks in advance.

Does anyone know of any good sites for deals? I am open to suggestions, any. I've tried priceline, cheaptickets.com, travelocity, yahoo travelocity, expedia... I am exhausted. I refuse to try to "name my own price" because with my luck I'd get a time to leave right smack during my Friday work day when I wouldn't even be able to get off or if I tried for Saturday but I'd probably miss the damn show.

I have to figure something out by tomorrow. I can't let a weekend being with my Suisse slip through my little fingers. Two weekends in a row would be so bad ass.

Yup I said that... bad ass! I need to win this damn radio contest! It's up to $33,000+ dollars! That would solve all of my problems and then some. Oprah gave each one of her employees a personal gift of $5000.00 - since it was a personal gift it wasn't taxable. Smart woman that is, no wonder she is so damn rich. Ooh that was hint too... anyone that would like save some money on their taxes I will be graciously accepting personal gifts via paypal [ob1angelcoughatcoughyahoodotcom].

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011