l Monday, almost 4 days left l

| April 18, 2005 || 10:44 a.m. |

Work wasn't too bad Friday & what was really nice was the drinks I had with my boss & co-worker afterwards. We hit up a place called Gators for a couple gatorita's then headed over to a local pub near my house - the mule. I mentioned it before as that is the only bar I took Suisse to while he was here. We met a couple guys there and drank a couple beers. Well I had two & then headed home around 11pm. It was a tiring week and I had been feeling especially exhausted. I went to bed around 1130pm but woke up around 1am with a blinding migraine.

My room was pitch black with the only exception of my alarm clock and its faint blue digits causing excruciating pain through my skull. It's been a long time since I've had a migraine that not only kept me in agony awake all night but also made me puke my guts out. Not the best feeling in the world. In fact when my mom called me at 10am Saturday morning I hadn't even slept at all. She suggested that I call into work & I agreed. It was only 1030 when I called & honestly I couldn't think straight enough to even give her my home phone number [I'm still not sure what the prefix is], she said she'd call me back but I never received the call, not even on my cell phone which I know they have. That is not my fault. I called and told them I could not come in period. I was able to finally fall asleep shortly after that call...THANK GOODNESS!

I slept the rest of the day & then watched movies [Alias] until it was time to go to bed again. I couldn't eat much of anything at all that day & even Sunday when I went into work at 10am I still had that sore stomach feelings & didn't want to eat.

I was not wanting to be there from 10-5pm but I had to. I was about 40 minutes late for Sunday dinner with my Family, dinner was cold on the table & everyone was about ready to go home for the night. I was still exhasted from that migraine & in fact I think I still am. I do hope this goes away by the end of the week when I travel to CA. Perhaps I should really just go home & straight to bed rather then staying up until close to Midnight watching Alias or other movies [ooh can you believe I got a block buster membership Saturday just to rent the 2nd disc of Alias 3rd season? I couldn't just wait for my netflix].

I watched Wicker Park, Saw, part of Closer [I bought that one cause I saw it in the theater] and then of course my Alias. I'm completely obsessed. I'm also obsessed with lounging on my couch watching it. Wait, that's the same thing no? Have I also mentioned how much I love my bed too? I think maybe I'll grab my down comforter & plop that on my bed so I can semi-combined the two. I have yet to take a nap on my new couch. That is a must do sometime this week. I have my priorities extra straight now don't I?

I have Monday almost down [okay barely half], only 4 more days to go!!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011