l Quick Quick Quick l

| April 26, 2005 || 5:04 p.m. |

I am so swamped from missing one day of work so I apologize for the lack of update.

The most important things to know are:

* My mom is now 100% in remission - It's offical!!

* Sarah Mclachlan is my goddess, I wish to [insert diety here] that it were possible for me to have her babies

* It's great to visit CA but next time check the weather report. I pack all the wrong things.

* I didn't get to see everyone that I wanted but I did finally get a fucking pedicure. The last one was on my birthday about 6 months ago!! My feet are still thanking me.

I will elaborate later.

Just know that I missed you all.

Kisses, Angel

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011