l another short quick one l

| May 03, 2005 || 4:29 p.m. |

I'm baaaaack!!

Missed me?

I know you all did!! Anyways, I have to run soon to get the hell out of work but I am back in the TX, tired as all hell and once again missed the first hour of work. Damn alarm clock.. anyone want to volunteer to be my wake up call every morning?

The weekend was great, the concert was awesome but there were many little bad things that happened - just our luck huh?

Anyways over all things were awesome. When I get home later tonight I will be sure to post everything in detail.

Hugs & kisses to all!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011