l Are you surprised? l

| May 10, 2005 || 4:58 p.m. |

I did something magnificent today!
Check this out.

I want to keep track of all my wedding idears there so I don't have to fuss with a notepad & my horrible hand writing. The only shitty thing is now I am jonesin' to redo the template here again.

I managed to do that one without using frontpage but I also used an old template of mine & just substituted the pics & manipulated it as much as I could sans frontpage.

*BG, I can't seem to find that disc you sent me with that photo program on it.. I'll keep looking though cause it has to be somewhere.*

I have the rest of the week of from X. Although I could really use the money I'm pretty relieved. Now I can watch both tonights AI & the results show tomorrow with my Mom. I really enjoy being lazy & hanging out with her. That's not too strange I know but in these past few years I pick that lazy time over anything else. My family just has top shelf priority which isn't wrong but some people tend to take my 'busy-ness' as a lack of interest or something. Oh well, nothing I can do about that. I'm not about to play into little games or having to stroke people's egos. If I am friends with you or like you than that's that but I'm not the type of person nowadays to put anyone other then my family, self & career first. I do complain about not having much of a life but it's all my own doing so I should technically stop bitching. When I get motivated to go out I will, if my friends are free to hang out then it's even better - hell it's a bonus.

I've realized also lately that I'm not the jealous type anymore. I'm too confident in my relationship to feel that petty emotion. To think I wasted so much time & energy being upset or jealous when so-and-so used to play with my head & pit me against all the 'others' in 'their' life. I'm not helpless and I'm sure the hell not insecure anymore. I could be happier with my body but for the most part I am extremely happy with me.

I don't know where this tangent came from but there it is. An entry for today, wow, two in two days, consecutively no less.

Now I'm starving, so please excuse me while I grab my organic enchiladas & head to my Mom's.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011