l Someday it will lead me back to you l

| May 11, 2005 || 4:20 p.m. |

Okay my fabulous peeps! Don't forget to add Angel's Wedding Planner to your list of faves. Well that is if you want to stay in the know & possibly even provide wonderful suggestions regarding my future wedding!! *hint* I updated again.

I kind of like the blog-style entry stuff. I doubt that I would incorporate that style here in a new template but I've just started playing with it over there.

I'm going to start searching for a new look. It's about damn time & I am itching for a make-over, something, ummmm summery, bright, cheerful and all those wonderful things that make you want to puke. Kidding. That'd be a little overboard.

I'm having the most difficult time trying to figure out how to use these new programs I've downloaded to let me convert files from .flac to .wav so I can play & burn them. It's driving me nuts... I have the programs for the .shn files to & the weirdest thing is I get a message saying 'no magic number' and it doesn't convert. Fucking Frustrating! I know you all are probably clueless about what the hell I am ranting about but just trust me.

I haven't gone to bed earlier then 1am since I've been back in Texas either. It's beginning to really effect me I think too. I can't sustain on 5+ hours a night forever.

Tonight is the evil episode of AI where another one bites the dust. But who will it be? I'm actually a little worried after watching last nights performances. Especially how finicky the voters seem to be. When a singer has one bad night or off song they tend to be tossed into the fire even if they have always been great before. Most of all I'm worried that Anthony will end up staying while Vonzel or *gasp* Carrie gets booted. I highly doubt that Carrie will but it does worry me a little. Last night was the worst she's done the entire contest [it wasn't horrible but it so was not her best at all] as well is V in that same category. She didn't have a bad day, she fucked up the words & knew she was singing in the wrong key most of the time so she cried. I would too! I mean come on! It's on Live television, in front of hundreds of people [right in front of you] & also airing across the entire nation. Believe me, I've made an ass out of myself on national TV once [not by singing though] and it's fucking embarrassing. The largest crowd I've sung to probably has to be at Angel's Stadium for a game. I don't know how many where there [estimated at a couple thousand?] but it's nerve wracking even when you know the material inside & out.

Okay, now Bo. I won't say anything about him. I think he should have sung a more rockin country song [there are plenty out there] but he was trying to do country as country sounds - it was great but you can tell it's not his "style". It's going to come down to B & C. But I can't decide who I think will win. It's too difficult, either way they both will end up with a deal. I think whom ever gets a deal from some other umm source, company, whatever, will more then likely get a better deal [i've seen the contract & its binding to say the least. Binding as in you can't do anything other then what they want you to do & forget even being able to speak without a PR rep writing word for word].

So yeah. There is it. My version, my thoughts. The best part? I get to watch it... with my MOM! Only 3 more weeks/chemo treatments left & she is completely done. I did tell you all she was in remission right? Yup, it's awesome. I think that's enough for today.

PS - Don't forget to go here.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011