l Ooh Friday the 13th l

| May 13, 2005 || 5:24 p.m. |

I thought I'd have time to do another entry. I guess I was really wrong... for once in my life. Kidding.

Anyways, I'm one gigantic knot right now. I hate stress, I hate deadlines. I really wanted to do another entry for my Wedding Planner so I could reply to my cousin Jayna's comments. Guess that will have to wait until later on either tonight while at my Mom's or once I get home. I don't know if I will even get on the computer when I do get home though.

I know there was something I wanted to write other then I watched Spanglish last night. Now if I could just remember what the fuck it was...

Guess I'll try to remember later on & do another entry.

Have yourselves a great little creepy Friday the 13th! Stay safe!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011