l Green with Envy l

| May 13, 2005 || 12:50 p.m. |

Remember that contest I wanted to win? Well they were doing it again & this morning a builder's wife from my company won over $45,000.00!!!! I knew half of the answer. Damn. That money would have been great but at least I can say I know who won it.

Today's stressful, my horoscope says to take it easy & go to bed early. I think that's a great idea. I do need to go over to my mom's to try to burn one damn CD. My computer sucks ass. It won't let me burn anything unless it's from one disc to another. I need to piece together one dammit!

I have another movie I can watch tonight too. It's better this way. I have to be at my nephew's 2nd birthday party at 11am then go to work at X at 5.

I'm getting ready to go to lunch so I'll do another entry later. I'll have plenty of time... I think.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011