l B.o.b's, boobie sex and virgins l

| May 16, 2005 || 2:56 p.m. |

I had an okay weekend. One of those where the only word to describe it is: eeh [visualize the shoulder shrug that accompanies this sound].

My Friday was kind of crappy, I got drunk well not drunk but nice & toasty while watching movies at home. Saturday morning I got lost for 30 minutes while trying to find the park where my Nephew's 2nd birthday was being held. I had fun feeding the horses, watching the kids & even playing with them in the playground. Although it did make me realize that I am not so young anymore. My cute little nephew grabbed my hand and said "in". He wanted me to follow him through one of those little tunnels. I wasn't even sure my ass would fit through it crawling on my hands & knees. I'm not really as big as I think I am sometimes [working towards that size 6!!].

I had to work that night too so I took a short nap once I got home & fuck if I didn't get to work an hour before I was supposed to. I guess it would help if I actually wrote my schedule down rather then rely on memory. The night was not a total bore. The closing crew, we all went to get drinks afterwards & had a rather loud discussion about sex & it's importance in a relationship. Two of the girls at the table were virgins, one of which had never even been felt up. Only in the bible belt I tell ya. The best part of the entire conversation is when 'titty fucking' came up. It had to be described of course so the v's would understand & no sooner did all of us girls squish our cleavage together for a demonstation the blonde v bursts out "That sounds FUN!!" She's got the boobs to do it so no wonder she'll be a virgin til she's married, there's always a lubed up alternative for her future beau. The entire act itself is meant for those ummm specially designed for it. Try being a smaller c or hell even a or b & not look the fucking fool when your man wants to get his sausage squeezed between your pancakes. It looks rediculous & just won't happen. So guys, if your girl is more silver dollar then flap jack don't make her do it. It's just not good for our self-esteem.

Sunday I was woken up by my Mom inviting me to see "Crash" with them at noon. It's been a while since I've gone to a movie so I popped out of bed & met them at the theater. I almost walked out of the theater within the first 20 minutes. If you don't know what the movie is about I'm not going to make this a spoiler but let's just say that I was very glad I stayed.

That was pretty much it for my weekend. The L Word season finale was last night, loved it! Can't wait to see the third season next year whenever that will be.

Xpress is cutting back hours big time right now so this week I've only been scheduled one day. That blows only because I need the money. Believe me I like not having to work everyday during the weekend and finally be able to sleep in on Sunday.

Going now to update my Wedding Planner

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011