l Feels like a Friday l

| May 19, 2005 || 1:56 p.m. |

Bryan~ I think that I more then likely will sing one of those songs. BMTL is one of my favorites & singing the acapella version that Amy does... well okay she has a guitar but it still rocks! Then again I have all ready won other contests with my Alanis....Always a tough call.

I had a sex dream... about Michael Vartan! Damn that man is so incredibly sexy. SO much more so then Mr. Afflack [Yes I am aware that's not the correct spelling]. If I had a "to do A list" he'd be number 1 if not very close to it. Definitely top 5. Needless to say I did not want to get out of bed this morning. I wasn't late but thankfully we got to wear jeans so that made my getting ready that much easier.

Did I predict A.I last night or what? It's sad to see Baby V go but no tears, she's got herself a deal not to mention whatever money they make on that A.I tour they'll be doing soon.

I just bought a new cell phone on ebay!!It's so much nicer & better then what I have right now. It's the first Spr*ntPsuCkaSs phone that has Bluetooth! I don't know exactly what that is but it sounds cool. Okay I'm not that dumb, I've read about it but my understanding of it is limited. All I know is spr&ntPsuCkaSs is the last of the mohikans to get it. Now I could have waited another 12 months to get it for next to free but I really don't like what I have now & am too impatient to do that. Although I am sure in 12 months there will be an even better phone but whatever. I paid less then 200 total and it's a retail of 240 or whatever. That's some savings right there. I might even try to sell my current phone on ebay. It's only 6 months or less old & in good shape. I'll give it as whirl, who knows I might make a couple bucks out of it.

That's what I used my extra cash from my work for. It was between a new cell, getting my roots done, buying clothes or something else... I opted for the cell cause that will last longer then a dye job & well clothes, I've bought enough of those for now. The cell is an investment. Now I only hope that this phone is in as good of condition as he stated on the ad. I hate getting screwed. Every since that fucking britbitch screwed me out of nearly $100.00 on that chanel necklace I've been a little skeptical, however now I don't buy from anyone that doesn't accept paypal. That's what killed me from being able to get my money back. Don't ever send cash or money orders!! That britbitch user deactivated her ebay account & they couldn't do nothing about it. Shit I have her address in London, perhaps I'll pop by while I'm there to collect. Her name is Michelle McCloud, britbitch. I have her aol email address to from back then. Anyone wanna help me get her good? Yeah, I'm bitter. I loved that necklace & was so looking forward to wearing it.

I've got a surprisingly large amount of crap to process here at work. Normally Thursday's load isn't this big but whatever, I guess that makes up for how slow it's been this past couple weeks. I better get back to it!

Don't forget to go vote for my wedding colors!!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011