l make your free ringers with real music!! l

| May 26, 2005 || 2:15 p.m. |

No time for a real entry since we have Monday off today apparently is payroll Friday so I am extra crammed...

But just for fun I will share with you all the little secret I just discovered.

How to get FREE RINGTONES!!

1. Sign up for an account here
2. Go to Walmart and then search for whatever album you want songs from.
3. Scroll down to where the links to preview your song choice is.
4. Right click on the link to find the properties.
5. Copy the source [should look like something like this:
http://music.walmart.com/m/0009009608652.01.01.009.mp3]
6. I play the file on my windows media play and go to the File tab, save media as whatever you want to call it [so long as it is saved as an .mp3]
7. go back to revgtv and convert to a ringtone!!

*I find it only works when you use the free preview clips from sites like walmartdotcom because it's only 30 seconds long.*

Happy Ringing!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011