l Jumping out of this window l

| June 02, 2005 || 4:52 p.m. |

Our airconditioner is out again here in my little 'office space' that is technically our lobby. Because of this my body is on slow motion, I am fatigued & my brain will not form a single defined thought. I am so not a heat person. Give me 60 degrees anyday or at least in the mid-60's - I can be fine with that. Just fine.

Part of my oh-so-fabulous-full-time-job is for all complaints in regards to the 'comfort level' of the entire floor goes to me. I hear it all!

Okay I have to just stop right there cause it's 5 o'clock on the dot & I am running off to meet my Mama so we can go watch "Monster-in-Law". I can't wait to see this one even if I won't be able to relate to it. Thank GAWD!!! Suisse's Mom is just a peach, love her to pieces.

I'll write more later, I promise!!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011