l Running, running, running, running l

| June 07, 2005 || 3:18 p.m. |

Depressing realizations/comparisons of how much my life has changed since moving from the "OC" to the "DFdub".

That's all I can think of for now but I'm sure there is more than that. Kind of funny to think about really. I'm very assbackwards on a few things such as the job/income thing but what can I do? At least with 2 out of 3 of my jobs I'd be able to transfer to some location in the "OC". That would then give me 2 jobs like I would need in the first place to barely begin to survive.

I'm bored now. Nothing to do all ready and yet I still can't think of more to write.

Hehehe, I did take a lot of naughty pics last night for my Suisse, even experimented with my 'movie feature' on my old dig cam. Well I say old cause technology with those damn things progresses so quickly. We had a fun night & some fun conversation too. Even though I'm locked up I just can't seem to be as graphic as I used to be. Sorry to disappoint but let's just pray that nothing horrible happens with us, I'd hate to have those 20 second clips floating on the net. I know he's not the type to do that though even if heaven forbid... I have nothing to worry about he's mine for the rest of lives. Have I mentioned that I love him more then I've loved anyone ever before? Well if not I did just now.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011