l It's my life l

| June 15, 2005 || 11:45 a.m. |

I am the organizer and savior of holidays. I bought our Dad some nice khakis and a couple polos from X as his Father's Day presents. I thought I'd be nice and ask the boys if they wanted to chip in, of course they did. Just my luck as well that neither of them can come to me to sign the card, instead I have to drive all over FW tracking them down. It wasn't too hard with my older brother but I had to rush out of the office to catch him before his softball game. My younger brother was supposed to have been around at that same time but apparently he forgot and went to the gym. He called me back on his way home and it was just too much hassle to drive the 15 minutes to my apartment so I have to waste my lunch break driving to his work so I can get it sent out today. I have to have it out by today [at the latest], to try to make sure it gets there by Saturday [cross my fingers]. My poor Dad never gets recognized or called much & I want to make sure he gets it before Father's Day for once.

I did some more french homework after I cleaned my apartment. It's getting harder and harder. I had to translate english statements into french ones - I am only on chapter 1! Ooh one of the last assignments is to ask a friend 3 things they like to do and why they like to do them or when - great now I forget, perhaps its where they like to do them. Then I have to translate that into french and share it with another friend [I don't know if they mean verbally or just written]. Anyone want to volunteer to do give me those 3 things? I'll tell ya what, I'll post the answers here for you all to read and correct my homework.

I really think I would learn more if I actually took another class, a class longer then 6 weeks like the one I did nearly two years ago. Great, now I am going back in time reading about all the great times we had while I was living with him temporarily. *sigh* not much longer and I will be living with him for the rest of my life. Even as scary as that seems I can't wait. I want the rest of my life to begin.

A few years ago I thought that my original plan of being able to be married for a few years before having kids was almost impossible but now I can look forward to at least 5 or 6 years being married to Suisse before I have always planned on starting our family. Our family. Damn that sounds so good.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011