l Slow to respond l

| June 21, 2005 || 2:06 p.m. |

My bedroom is so much nicer now that I have even a crap cheap-ass desk from Wally World. I haven't been sleeping very well though. I get up in the middle of the night, turn on the a/c and then wake up a couple hours later to turn it off. It gets too hot for me to sleep I guess but my temp thing is fucked up and won't just stay at one set temp. It's old and I really don't know how to work it okay? Perhaps I'll take a pic of it and one of you genius' can tell me how.

My neck's been hurting too and I have no clue why. Perhaps I am just falling apart again. I always seem to do that at least a couple times a year.

I got all emotional yesterday because of all this car crap. I didn't even bother to get my car estimated. The quote would only be valid for 7 days and there is no way in hell I could get enough of a down payment to get affordable payments on even that MINI with my car as the trade in. Even private party I'd only clear a hundred bucks more then I owe. That totally blows. The only reason I am upside down even a little bit is because I have so many miles on her. The good thing though is it won't go much lower in blue book because of more milage. Toy*ta's are also one of the few car lines that hold a nice resale value becaues of their quality.

So it won't be as early as I was talking about yesterday for me to get my MINI. The whole thing just frustrates the shit of me: credit, payments, moving etc. I got a free copy of my credit reports yesterday. Everyone can get one free report a year from any and all three of the major companies... Just go here. I didn't pay for my actual FICO score [which if I had 5 bucks in my accounts I would have] but just from looking at them today compared to back in September while I was at AFCU, they look much better. All those letters I sent in after New Year's paid off by removing from unwarranted crap and then again paying off more the half of the debt I had on there helped as well. I still have about... almost $600 dollars left to pay off in total, I think. I didn't tabulate it but I think that's a good guess. That is really nothing compared to what a majority of people have racked up but it is still hard for me to finish paying it off when I have my money going to my current bills. I think I should focus on one debt at a time, pay it off then move to the next. It's like 3 totaling that guestimate, I think. One that I looked at makes absolutely no sense and I don't think it's mine at all but that will take some investigating.

Another thing, there are a few addresses on my credit report that are similar to another address I was at but not it... Like one said 658 Xelland and the real address was 6447 Xelland [which was on there too]. Is that big deal? There are two like that. Can I get those addresses off of there? Does it really make a difference?

Well the best thing is I am on track to improving my credit. It's a slow grueling process but at least I am on it.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011