l C'est La Vie l

| June 22, 2005 || 1:58 p.m. |

I'm literally losing my mind. Absence does make the heart grow fonder but prolonged absence just makes the now fonder heart hurt. I can't take much longer of this or else I go mad from heart ache. If that happens the only choice I have would be to just severe the whole thing. I'm emotional, very emotional & I need attention, I need affection, I need to be held once in a while... without being able to have his arms around me I cannot help but fall into a deep dark place from which I cannot escape.

Some good news. That job I want to move over to within my company. Well they will be needing someone [read: me] at the end of the summer. Right now they need someone who is bi-lingual which unfortunately I speak better french then spanish. I can wait until the end of the summer, that's August right? After multiple email exchanges with the SHRM Mgr I learned what my payrate would be, including all the bonuses [on top of the gain share bonuses] approximately $12,500K more a year then I make right now. If that ain't a raise I don't know what is! I think I will definitely be able to afford a better apartment once I get that fat-ass raise. If August is the end of the summer then it would come just in time since my lease is up at the end of August.

Hell with a nice raise like that I am sure I could save a lot quicker for my MINI. I think that's as much excitement as I can handle for one days entry. Can I just say how much I love my friends for being there for me when I need someone to freak out to? Yeah I love them all!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011