l Nice things l

| July 06, 2005 || 3:00 p.m. |

It's always nice to have a big glass of red wine when you get home late from working two jobs. It's also nice to get a pay check [even if only around one hundred bucks] in the middle of the week right before two other paychecks.

Let's see what else is nice?
getting an email from my Brucegirl
a phone call from Tracey
telling Suisse how I feel no holds bar [red wine helped]
getting the damn coach bag i bought on ebay that i shouldn't have... still considering whether i should turn around and resell it.
watching a bruce video online
It's almost Friday

okay I can't think of anymore nice things at least yet. I'm going to my Mom's for the last episode of Beauty and the Geek. It's a pretty cool show and I really kind of want Richard to win just so the Docboy gets a face full of crow. Rich is annoying as hell but Docboy is way too full of himself for my taste. Plus his partner pronounces her name Kite-lyn, very annoying in itself.

I submitted my time off request but I decided to take Thursday to Tuesday off rather then leaving Wednesday. Ticket prices went down surprisingly so I found a ticket for just over 200 bucks! I only hope it stays that way until I get my bonus check. That should be either the paycheck on the 15th or 22nd at the latest.

I'm bored. Perhaps I should start to look for apartments again. Kill some time. you are more then welcome to email me of course! :)

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011