l Craving me some honey l

| July 11, 2005 || 4:40 p.m. |

Weekend working two jobs in one day = Hell.

Going out with the girls getting drunk and being very very naughty = good.

Suffering all day Sunday, missing a Fall meeting at X that morning and calling out sick to the other job that afternoon = not so good.

I had an interesting lunch experience as well. On my drive back to work I did the typical stopped-at-a-light-glance-at-your-also-stopped-car-neighbor thing. Everyone does this right? Well this time the guy in this black porsche boxster looked just like a co-worker of mine who I know doesn't drive a porsche so I did a second take. I got caught. My super-human quick reflects told me to simply smile and snap my head back facing the road. Those were some uncomfortable moments waiting for that light to turn green. Well once it finally did the BP guy speed ahead and got directly in front of me, male testosterone showing off. At least so I thought. Being in such a rush he got stuck in the suicide lane and had to stop before merging completely, well I got directly over into the far left lane with no problem. This caused me to end up being side by side with him. I just had to look didn't I? I guess he must have thought that I was flirting or perhaps he liked the quick-flashed smile I gave him early cause he was grinning like a fool. I gave a slight wave and pulled ahead of him. IDOT!! He proceeded to tail behind and then I noticed him not only get behind me but start flashing his lights. No this is not happening, he is so not expecting me to pull off the freeway to talk to him. He wanted to make sure I saw him flashing so he followed me a couple miles repeating this act numerous times. The arrogant bp guy then put on his right blinker, moved over one lane and kept his blinker on, I guess hoping I'd see it and start pulling over to the right as well. I left him blinking and speed faster towards the office. I was pushing a little over 80 on the downtown Fort Worth freeway. I'm so glad I didn't get pulled over cause what would I tell the officer? Sorry I was speeding to get away from a rich guy in a black porsche that thought I was cute and wanted to stop me to get my number? Yeah, I think that was the last time I turn to glance at my neighbor.

I'm making dinner tonight for a friend. I'm really not even sure what to cook but I think I will keep it a little bit simple since it's been a while cooking for people. I'm just a little bit rusty ya see. This is the massage therapist girl so I think I might even get a massage out of the deal! I won't push for one but if she is oh so generous enough I simply can't refuse.

I'm on a mission to buy the Anna Nalick CD. I absolutely love her first single - Breathe 2am and the other two songs I've heard are pretty good as well. That's a definite song I need to acquire the karaoke version of. I'm a determined woman I tell ya!

Okay I'm bored and probably boring you all as well. I'll think of something better to write about for tomorrow. Well with the dinner thing tonight I'm sure that will give me something to write about if nothing else.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011