l Quicky as I hit the road l

| July 14, 2005 || 5:00 p.m. |

My mom's been put on medical leave from work since Monday. All they know is it's something that is causing her a lot of pain & actually causing her to have eye problems [blurred & doubled vision]. I'm on my way over to her house right now to visit and then off to watch my both my Brother's softball game.

I am excited about tomorrow as well cause I am getting my very first hot rocks/deep tissue massage, then it's off to sushi and then to see Charlie & the Chocolate Factory. I do have to work a double again at both job number 2 & 3 both Saturday and Sunday [so looking forward to that... ugg], so no rest for this wicked one.

I got my hair trimmed about .5 an inch, I so needed one. I also need my roots done desperately. I've got nearly a 3 inch regrowth going on and it's not very great to look at now. I met a girl that does hair last night while at X and she gave me her cell number to make an appointment. I asked about they way her hair was done and how much. I guess it's both highlights and lowlights which looks good. I've been thinking about going a lot more blonde [not pure though]. She said that would be about 100 bucks [damn that's good].

We got our bonuses on this paycheck [tomorrow] so I went and bought my plane ticket for CA from the 1st [September] to the 6th. I got a great price but now I am contemplating whether I should send the itinerary to Suisse and just tell him that someone else is picking me up & perhaps we might be able to get together at some point or just don't even bother letting him know I even got the damn thing.

I'm really starting to get pissy, unless he does end up surprising me I am going to be one pissed off girlfriend, prospectful fiancee! [is prospectful a word?] I don't even know whether I should keep next weekend requested off or just tell them to go ahead and schedule me. It's so fucked up but I still haven't bothered to call, text or email him since last week. Apparently he hasn't noticed since he hasn't done jack shit to contact me other then playing scrabble. I think he sees our email scrabble game as us talking daily or what the fuck ever. I'm sorry but he doesn't write anything else other then what word[s] he just wrote and even that is sent automatically from the site. Men suck ass. The only good is that I have a distraction now, one that will be giving me the best [hopefully]hot rocks/deep tissue ever tomorrow after work. Also taking me to dinner then the movie.

Thank goodness for me finally making a social life even if it keeps me from getting the sleep my poor 25-yr old body requires!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011