l No P- in the Pool please l

| July 26, 2005 || 11:52 a.m. |

Yeah I live in the same state as this moron, in fact that is the city where my Dad was born although thankfully not raised.

I am not looking forward to working at X tonight. I really don't want to work anywhere else while my Uncle is in town but my Mom would get upset if I cleared my schedule and put my finances in a pinch because of everything. The pool has a chlorine thing bobbing in it. It literally is a plastic laundry soap looking container of chlorine that they just took the lid off of and put in the pool to float around. Very strange but whatever. The guys will come back every 3 days to check the chemical level and then in two weeks they'll set up the salt water system and conduct the mini pool school.

We're having a Pool Party Wednesday night - hot dogs, hamburgers etc. It sounds like it will be a blast, well of course it will be it's my crazy family! My family is the best.

Did I mention that my Mom is putting in for Disability Retirement? This year is her 15 yr mark with the IRSucks and she is over working. It may take a couple months to get it approved - anyone/everyone knows how long it can take the gov't to do anything.

My Dad said that he will be coming out for a week probably next week sometime.

I am not looking forward to having to start packing up my apartment. I have to remember to hand in my 30 day notice this coming weekend & I really need to get my ass out there and find a new home to move into by the end of August. I have to remember that I need to be finished moving by the time my flight leaves on the 1st of September. I have to be completely out by then and all that fun crap. Looks like it will be a great month this August will be. Shitty thing is that I'd love to have Suisse come out but realistically it's stupid. I am going to be packing, moving, visiting my Mom and there is just too much I need to do. Shit. That just means the next time I see it him will be me going to CA again and it will have been 4 months of not seeing one another. I don't like that idea. Long distance sucks ass but I'm not moving anywhere with my Mom in the condition that she is in. Even after the end of the New year like I had planned.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011